LPMC Labels - Small Treasure
search
  • LPMC Labels - Small Treasure
  • LPMC Labels - Small Treasure
  • LPMC Labels - Small Treasure

LPMC Labels - Small Treasure

€10.79

Here's a real one. Little treasure which will delicately accompany the outfits and accessories, especially those of our little ones, but not that! The golden stars of the labelLa Petite Maison Couture scintillate and bring a particularly precious touch to the clothes and accessories on which they are affixed, as to indicate the precious character of the person carrying it.

Quantity

Lot of 6 labels

On an ecru background, this label was mainly woven with a black thread with a gold thread. The gold thread was carefully chosen to ensure a soft sensation on the skin. With its beautiful vintage type font, its dimensions are 2.7cm x 5cm. Its short edges are pre-folded to facilitate the pose.

LaPetiteMaisonCouture textile applications are woven sewing labels. They are made in Europe and made up of premium yarns; therefore they do not scratch and do not deterate. Used in good conditions, they have an unlimited life.

CP-510

Etiquettes - Petit Trésor
search
  • Etiquettes - Petit Trésor
  • Etiquettes - Petit Trésor
  • Etiquettes - Petit Trésor

Etiquettes - Petit Trésor

12,95 €
TTC

Voici un vrai petit trésor qui accompagnera délicatement les tenues et accessoires, surtout celles de nos tous petits, mais pas que! Les étoiles dorées scintillent et apporteront une touche particulièrement précieuse aux vêtements et accessoires sur lesquels elles sont apposées, comme pour indiquer le caractère précieux de la personne qui la porte. 

Quantité
En stock

Lot de 6 étiquettes

Sur un fond écru, cette étiquette a été principalement tissée avec un fil noir agrémenté d’un fil or. Le fil or a été choisi avec attention pour garantir une sensation douce sur la peau. Avec sa belle police de type vintage, ses dimensions sont de 2,7cm x 5cm. Ses bords courts sont pré-pliés pour vous faciliter la pose.

Les applications textiles laPetiteMaisonCouture sont des étiquettes tissées à coudre. Elles sont fabriquées en Europe et composées de fils de qualité premium; de ce fait elles ne grattent pas et ne déteignent pas. Utilisées dans de bonnes conditions, elles ont une durée de vie sans limite. 

CP-510